Conor I. Anderson

Partner – Head of Advisor Services

canderson@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Brian Young

Partner – Advisor Services

byoung@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Evan Barrows

Senior Operations Consultant

ebarrows@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Tom Connolly

Director of Infrastructure

tconnolly@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Alex DiPasquale

Director, Senior Consultant

adipasquale@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Barbi Fennewald

Assistant Vice President, Director of Advisor Testing

bfennewald@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Ann Keitner

Assistant Vice President & Senior Compliance Consultant

akeitner@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Jennifer Krakower

Compliance Consultant

jkrakower@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Derek Kilduff

Senior Consultant

dkilduff@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Jack Molito

Compliance Consultant

jmolito@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Christopher Mortara

Vice President – Senior Compliance Consultant

cmortara@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Lindsey Nash

Compliance Operations Associate

lnash@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Matt Secatore

Compliance Consultant

msecatore@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Danielle Sherbertes

Registrations manager

dsherbertes@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Thomas Yates

Senior Compliance Consultant

tyates@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn