Conor I. Anderson

Partner – Head of Advisor Services

canderson@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Brian Young

Partner – Advisor Services

byoung@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Evan Barrows

Senior Operations Consultant

ebarrows@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Melissa Brodeur

Compliance Consultant

mbrodeur@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Tom Connolly

Director of Infrastructure

tconnolly@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Alex DiPasquale

Director, Senior Consultant

adipasquale@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Barbi Fennewald

Assistant Vice President, Director of Advisor Testing

bfennewald@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Morgan Giblin

Compliance Consultant

mgilbin@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Jake Greasley

Compliance Consultant

jgreasley@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Elise Keene

Compliance Consultant

ekeene@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Cameron Kirdahy

Compliance Consultant

ckirdahy@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Derek J. Kilduff

Senior Compliance Consultant

dkilduff@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Jennifer Krakower

Managing Director

jkrakower@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Jack Molito

Compliance Consultant

jmolito@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Christopher Mortara

Vice President – Senior Compliance Consultant

cmortara@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Brandon Moore

Compliance Consultant

bmoore@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Matt Secatore

Compliance Consultant

msecatore@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Danielle Sherbertes

Registrations Manager

dsherbertes@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Emily Schimmels

Senior Consultant, Advisor Testing

eschimmels@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Thomas Yates

Managing Director

tyates@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn