Conor I. Anderson

Partner – Advisor Compliance

canderson@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Brian Young

Partner – Advisor Services

byoung@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Evan Barrows

Senior Operations Consultant

ebarrows@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Tom Connolly

Director of Infrastructure

tconnolly@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Ann Keitner

Assistant Vice President & Senior Compliance Consultant

akeitner@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Jennifer Krakower

Compliance Consultant

jkrakower@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Aimee LaRochelle

Client Service Associate

alarochelle@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Charlotte Malone

Compliance Consultant

cmalone@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Christopher Mortara

Vice President – Senior Compliance Consultat

cmortara@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Lindsey Nash

Compliance Operations Associate

lnash@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Martha Paquet

Senior Compliance Consultant

mpaquet@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Thomas Yates

Senior Compliance Consultant

tyates@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn