Christopher E. Winn

CEO and Lead Consultant

617.800.0388

cwinn@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedInConnect on Google+

Conor I. Anderson

Vice President – Advisor Compliance

617.800.0388

canderson@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Brian Young

Vice President – Advisor Services

617.800.0388

byoung@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Evan Barrows

Senior Operations Consultant

617.800.0388

ebarrows@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Oscar Gonzalez

Assistant Vice President & Senior Compliance Consultant

617.800.0388

ogonzalez@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Ann Keitner

Assistant Vice President & Senior Compliance Consultant

617.800.0388

akeitner@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Jennifer Krakower

Compliance Consultant

617.800.0388

jkrakower@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Aimee LaRochelle

Client Service Associate

617.800.0388

alarochelle@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Lindsey Nash

Compliance Operations Associate

617.800.0388

lnash@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Martha Paquet

Senior Compliance Consultant

617.804.0700

mpaquet@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Beth Winn

Principal

617.800.0388

bwinn@advisorassist.com

Thomas Yates

Senior Compliance Consultant

617.800.0388

tyates@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn