Christopher E. Winn

CEO and Lead Consultant

617.800.0388

cwinn@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedInConnect on Google+

Conor I. Anderson

Vice President – Advisor Compliance

617.800.0388

canderson@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Brendan M. Furey, Esq.

Vice President – Advisor Compliance & Counsel

617.800.0388

bfurey@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Daniel C. Rome, JD

Vice President – Compliance Services & Counsel

617.800.0388

drome@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Brian M. Young

Vice President – Advisor Services

617.800.0388

byoung@advisorassist.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Beth Winn

Principal

617.800.0388

bwinn@advisorassist.com